HMA New Management Committee

HMA New Management Committee Update

The following persons were elected to specific positions as the HMA’s new Management Committee for 2017-2018 on 16th September 2017.

Position Number of Positions Elected Member’s Full Name
President One Sanjay Sharma
Vice President Two Satinder Shukla
Anurodh Vasudeva
Secretary One Soma Nair
Treasurer One Rohit Kapil
Members Four Gajendra Bhagwati
Vinod Kumar
Sunil Kumar
Navdeep Joshi

This message legally announced by Kamal Puri (Returning Officer) in the presence of Patron, Jiwan Mohan Ji and respective other Life and Ordinary Members at the AGM.

This entry was posted in Latest News. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.